Candidatejewish dating site germany

single beds in cape town Reg. No. - 1577

Contact Information

single man in cape town Please all free chat line number or what are some good online dating sites to view Contact Information

Personal Information

Gabriella Carpenter Female
Single No Religion
17 United States of America

Other Information

Yes Yes
1 to 2 Years Yes
Yes Yes
Yes 6 months to 10 years
English,French Yes

Work Information

25-02-2012 25-02-2012
1 month 3 months
Growing up in a family of 12, I spent much time babysitting my younger brother (currently 7) and nieces and nephews (ages 1, 2, 3, and 5). Aside from caring for family members, I spent three summers volunteering at a local preschool serving as a teacher's aid for children ranging from 2 years to 5 years old. My babysitting experience outside my immediate family has been frequent and varied, from babies as young as 4 months to children 8 and 9 years old. Coming from a big family, I find joy in being around children, teaching them, letting them teach me, and watching them grow. Though I only have a few months between my senior year of high school and my first year of college, I want to become a part of a family for that time and provide assistance to parents who need an extra hand with the children and the housework. I'm eager to develop a close relationship with a family from another culture that can be maintained through the years. Aside from wanting to be a helping hand, I want to experience a culture other than my own in an authentic way; visiting tourist locations doesn't allow one to delve into the nuances of a society, and I want to learn and experience something new before college.
United Kingdom Finland
Denmark London
5 A Capital City
Yes N/A
Reach us
Telephone:+49 (0) 6196-5929240
Mobile:+49 (0) 160-975- 29523

E-mail:[email protected]
Contact us

single guys in cape town Next Aupair International Agency
Bahn Str. 26
65843 Sulzbach
Germany